pathpasob.blogg.se

Free mac lipstick shades
Free mac lipstick shades










free mac lipstick shades

free mac lipstick shades

Shadeīeet, is not a new shade and it is part of the MAC lip pencils permanent line.It is described as vivid reddish-pink shade, I love this shade and recently I enjoy using reddish lip pencils under my neural matte lipstick. Swatchįavourite Flame, it has very similar shade to the lipstick, described as a vibrant deep raspberry shade with micro blue shimmers.Very opaque for lip glass and it can be applied without any lipstick underneath.This is limited edition or re-promote (I think), but still there is always a shade similar to it in every special collection by MAC. I believe this shade is a limited edition or re-promote ( not sure) I looked for it in the MAC website and I could not find it. It is very a classic shade and I think everyone must have some thing like that, super bright and pigmented. It a blue red shade with warm undertone. Pretty Irresistible, is a Bright raspberry red it in Matte finish.It is very beautiful color but to be honest I have a lot of MAC red shades very similar to it, I do not why but I tend to buy lipsticks because there was a time I only wear red lipsticks and now I rarely do, may be in special occasions. It features ever-so-chic shades of Lipstick, Lip glass and Lip Pencil in a classic red colour palette. A Favourite Flame: Vibrant deep raspberryįor an evening of endless possibilities, no rendezvous is complete without this Enchanted Eve Lip Bag, a coordinated kit for lips in a stylish little clutch that features the bold metallic hues and ribbed black texture of our holiday collection.Pretty Irresistible: Bright raspberry red (Matte).This kit $48.50, the claimed value is $39.50 (256 AED), and I can see that is true, since the normal MAC lipstick is $17 0r $18, lip glass is $15 and lip pencil is 16.50. I went the Red kit even though I have a lot of red lip products, because it is only the one I felt like would use and I really wanted to get one kit at least. I like the concept a lot but I wish they had more options like brownish shades. The kit comes inside A little clutch.The packaging of this collection is similar the MAC Holidays 2015 collection. The kit has coordinated lip products including one lipstick, a lip glass and a lip pencil, in red, neutral and pink shades. the full-size contain 3.2 g /0.11 oz of product and mini size has 0.09g/0.0317 ozįor this holidays season MAC released three Enchanted Eve Red Lip Bag kits.

FREE MAC LIPSTICK SHADES FULL

Since the full-size Lippie is $5 and Matte Lippie is $6, who will use a full-size lipstick anyway!Ĭomparing the full sized Ultra Matte to the mini size the, they have identical packaging.However, the mini size has away a smaller amount of product. Each kit includeS 5 different shades, these kits offer great value since they are $20 only and these mini sized products allow us to try different shades for a lower price. ColourPop: Foxy Ultra Matte To-go set Holidays 2015Īs a part of the Holiday 2015 collection ColourPop, released different mini lip kits two Lippie To-Go and two Matte To-go kits.












Free mac lipstick shades